Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University

Elections/ Nominations to the various authorities / committees from the Academic Council scheduled on 22nd November, 2019.

List of Validly Nominated Candidates

	Name of Candidates	Sr.No. in the List of	Address					
		Members of Academic						
		Council						
MANAGEMENT COUNCIL								
	One Member from amongst the elected teachers u/s 30(4)(j) of MPU Act, 2016							
1.	Dr.Gajanan Niranjanrao	25	40, Sanjeevani Colony, Near					
	Chaudhari		Congress Nagar, Amravati.					
2.	Dr.Subhash Pandurang Jadhao	27	R.A.Arts, Shri. M.K.Commerce &					
			Shri. S.R. Rathi Science College,					
			Washim.					
3.	Dr.A.D.Chauhan	29	Vidya Bharati Arts, Commerce and					
			Science College, Amravati.					
	One Member as a woman u/s 30(4)(j) of MPU Act, 2016							
1.	Dr.Sau.A.P.Patil	28	Prof.Rajabhau Deshmukh Arts					
			College, Nandgaon Khandeshwar,					
			Dist. Amravati.					
STATE, PUNE One member under provision of Section 5(1) Class-B Elected members (i) of Maharashtra State Secondary & Higher Secondary Education Boards Act, 1965								
	One member under provision	n of Section 5(
1.	One member under provision Maharashtra State Secondary	n of Section 5(& Higher Secon	dary Education Boards Act, 1965					
1.	One member under provision	n of Section 5(
1.	One member under provision Maharashtra State Secondary Dr.Ajay B. Lad	n of Section 5(& Higher Secon	Amolakchand Mahavidyalaya, Yavatmal.					
	One member under provision Maharashtra State Secondary	which is a second of Section 5(& Higher Second 45	Amolakchand Mahavidyalaya,					
	One member under provision Maharashtra State Secondary Dr.Ajay B. Lad	when of Section 5(& Higher Seconds 45 80	Amolakchand Mahavidyalaya, Yavatmal. Arts & Sci. College, Kurha, Tq. Tiosa, Dist. Amravati.					
	One member under provision Maharashtra State Secondary Dr.Ajay B. Lad Dr.Sunil Bapurao Akhare TEACHERS' WE	a of Section 5(& Higher Second 45 80 ELFARE FUND	Amolakchand Mahavidyalaya, Yavatmal. Arts & Sci. College, Kurha, Tq. Tiosa, Dist. Amravati.					
2.	One member under provision Maharashtra State Secondary Dr.Ajay B. Lad Dr.Sunil Bapurao Akhare TEACHERS' WE One Member as Prince	a of Section 5(& Higher Second 45 80 LFARE FUND	Amolakchand Mahavidyalaya, Yavatmal. Arts & Sci. College, Kurha, Tq. Tiosa, Dist. Amravati. COMMITTEE er provision of Rules 4(i)(3)					
	One member under provision Maharashtra State Secondary Dr.Ajay B. Lad Dr.Sunil Bapurao Akhare TEACHERS' WE	a of Section 5(& Higher Second 45 80 ELFARE FUND	Amolakchand Mahavidyalaya, Yavatmal. Arts & Sci. College, Kurha, Tq. Tiosa, Dist. Amravati. COMMITTEE er provision of Rules 4(i)(3) Principal, M.S.P.Arts, Science and					
2.	One member under provision Maharashtra State Secondary Dr.Ajay B. Lad Dr.Sunil Bapurao Akhare TEACHERS' WE One Member as Prince	a of Section 5(& Higher Second 45 80 LFARE FUND	Amolakchand Mahavidyalaya, Yavatmal. Arts & Sci. College, Kurha, Tq. Tiosa, Dist. Amravati. COMMITTEE er provision of Rules 4(i)(3)					
2.	One member under provision Maharashtra State Secondary Dr.Ajay B. Lad Dr.Sunil Bapurao Akhare TEACHERS' WE One Member as Prince Dr.N.S.Thakare	80 LFARE FUND cipal / HOD und	Amolakchand Mahavidyalaya, Yavatmal. Arts & Sci. College, Kurha, Tq. Tiosa, Dist. Amravati. COMMITTEE er provision of Rules 4(i)(3) Principal, M.S.P.Arts, Science and K.P.T. Commerce College, Manora, Dist. Washim.					
1.	One member under provision Maharashtra State Secondary Dr.Ajay B. Lad Dr.Sunil Bapurao Akhare TEACHERS' WE One Member as Prince Dr.N.S.Thakare One Member as T	80 LFARE FUND cipal / HOD und 16	Amolakchand Mahavidyalaya, Yavatmal. Arts & Sci. College, Kurha, Tq. Tiosa, Dist. Amravati. COMMITTEE er provision of Rules 4(i)(3) Principal, M.S.P.Arts, Science and K.P.T. Commerce College, Manora, Dist. Washim.					
2.	One member under provision Maharashtra State Secondary Dr.Ajay B. Lad Dr.Sunil Bapurao Akhare TEACHERS' WE One Member as Prince Dr.N.S.Thakare	80 LFARE FUND cipal / HOD und	Amolakchand Mahavidyalaya, Yavatmal. Arts & Sci. College, Kurha, Tq. Tiosa, Dist. Amravati. COMMITTEE er provision of Rules 4(i)(3) Principal, M.S.P.Arts, Science and K.P.T. Commerce College, Manora, Dist. Washim. rovision of Rules 4(i)(3) Smt.Sindhutai Jadhav Arts &					
1.	One member under provision Maharashtra State Secondary Dr.Ajay B. Lad Dr.Sunil Bapurao Akhare TEACHERS' WE One Member as Prince Dr.N.S.Thakare One Member as T	80 LFARE FUND cipal / HOD und 16	Amolakchand Mahavidyalaya, Yavatmal. Arts & Sci. College, Kurha, Tq. Tiosa, Dist. Amravati. COMMITTEE er provision of Rules 4(i)(3) Principal, M.S.P.Arts, Science and K.P.T. Commerce College, Manora, Dist. Washim. rovision of Rules 4(i)(3) Smt.Sindhutai Jadhav Arts & Science Mahavidyalaya, Mehkar,					
1.	One member under provision Maharashtra State Secondary Dr.Ajay B. Lad Dr.Sunil Bapurao Akhare TEACHERS' WE One Member as Prince Dr.N.S.Thakare One Member as T Dr.Santosh Tukaram Kute	80 LFARE FUND cipal / HOD und 16 Ceacher under p	Amolakchand Mahavidyalaya, Yavatmal. Arts & Sci. College, Kurha, Tq. Tiosa, Dist. Amravati. COMMITTEE er provision of Rules 4(i)(3) Principal, M.S.P.Arts, Science and K.P.T. Commerce College, Manora, Dist. Washim. rovision of Rules 4(i)(3) Smt.Sindhutai Jadhav Arts & Science Mahavidyalaya, Mehkar, Dist. Buldana.					
1.	One member under provision Maharashtra State Secondary Dr.Ajay B. Lad Dr.Sunil Bapurao Akhare TEACHERS' WE One Member as Prince Dr.N.S.Thakare One Member as T	80 LFARE FUND cipal / HOD und 16 Ceacher under p	Amolakchand Mahavidyalaya, Yavatmal. Arts & Sci. College, Kurha, Tq. Tiosa, Dist. Amravati. COMMITTEE er provision of Rules 4(i)(3) Principal, M.S.P.Arts, Science and K.P.T. Commerce College, Manora, Dist. Washim. rovision of Rules 4(i)(3) Smt.Sindhutai Jadhav Arts & Science Mahavidyalaya, Mehkar, Dist. Buldana.					
1.	One member under provision Maharashtra State Secondary Dr.Ajay B. Lad Dr.Sunil Bapurao Akhare TEACHERS' WE One Member as Prince Dr.N.S.Thakare One Member as T Dr.Santosh Tukaram Kute	A of Section 5(& Higher Second 45) 80 ELFARE FUND cipal / HOD und 16 Ceacher under p 77 LOPMENT FUND Company of the second sec	Amolakchand Mahavidyalaya, Yavatmal. Arts & Sci. College, Kurha, Tq. Tiosa, Dist. Amravati. COMMITTEE er provision of Rules 4(i)(3) Principal, M.S.P.Arts, Science and K.P.T. Commerce College, Manora, Dist. Washim. rovision of Rules 4(i)(3) Smt.Sindhutai Jadhav Arts & Science Mahavidyalaya, Mehkar, Dist. Buldana.					
1.	One member under provision Maharashtra State Secondary Dr.Ajay B. Lad Dr.Sunil Bapurao Akhare TEACHERS' WE One Member as Prince Dr.N.S.Thakare One Member as T Dr.Santosh Tukaram Kute	A of Section 5(& Higher Second 45) 80 ELFARE FUND cipal / HOD und 16 Ceacher under p 77 LOPMENT FUND Company of the second sec	Amolakchand Mahavidyalaya, Yavatmal. Arts & Sci. College, Kurha, Tq. Tiosa, Dist. Amravati. COMMITTEE er provision of Rules 4(i)(3) Principal, M.S.P.Arts, Science and K.P.T. Commerce College, Manora, Dist. Washim. rovision of Rules 4(i)(3) Smt.Sindhutai Jadhav Arts & Science Mahavidyalaya, Mehkar, Dist. Buldana. ND COMMITTEE					

Date: 13.11.2019